Obere Spichermatt 12, 6370 Stans    Tel. 041 / 618 04 04   
 
 
Die Geschäftsleitung



Alex Kunz

Dipl. Bauleiter IBZ
Firmeninhaber
Geschäftsleiter

a.kunz@linear-projekt.ch
Beat Zgraggen

Eidg. Dipl. Bauleiter
Firmeninhaber

b.zgraggen@linear-projekt.ch
 
 
Das Team



Carmen Walker

Sekretariat und
Bauadministration

c.walker@linear-projekt.ch
Roland Gysi

Bauleiter
Firmengründer

gysi@linear-projekt.ch
Philipp Wallimann

Dipl. Bauleiter HF

p.wallimann@linear-projekt.ch
Stephan Gisler

Eidg. Dipl. Bauleiter

s.gisler@linear-projekt.ch
Stefan Laky

Architekt HTL

s.laky@linear-projekt.ch
Dominic Christen

Hochbauzeichner und
Dipl. Hochbautechniker HF


Reto Huser

Hochbauzeichner
Dipl. Hochbautechniker HF

r.huser@linear-projekt.ch
Alexandra Oswald

Hochbauzeichnerin

a.oswald@linear-projekt.ch
Jonas Gysi

Hochbauzeichner
Dipl. Hochbautechniker HF

j.gysi@linear-projekt.ch
Colin Huser

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur

c.huser@linear-projekt.ch
Sandro Kunz

Zeichner EFZ
Fachrichtung Architektur
 

Lena Helfenstein

Lehrling ZFA
4. Lehrjahr